Pioneering Industrial Designers Celebrated on New Forever Stamps

Photo courtesy USPS. The U.S. Postal Service Thursday dedicated a new sheet of stamps honoring 12 of the nation’s most important and influential industrial designers.  The 12 designers who are honored on individual stamps include Peter Müller-Munk, Frederick Hurten Rhead, Raymond Loewy, Donald Deskey, Walter Dorwin Teague, Henry Dreyfuss, Norman Bel Geddes, Dave Chapman, Greta […]

Cherry Bomb!

Clockwise from the top: Super Hero Bike Bell by Kikklerland; Fizzy Bath Bomb by Naturalynn; La Pomme Bicycle Flap in Valentine Red by Ika Bags; Leaf Light by Herman Miller; Alphabet Fabric by Alexander Girard for Maharam; Love Note by Letterpress Junkie; Womb Chair by Eero Saarinen for Knoll; Glossy Cherry Ballerina Flats by Ele Handmade […]